Administrative Division

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Chief Christopher Atack oversees all operations of the Police Department and makes all major policy decisions.

Captain Tony Frye (Captain of Administration) is in charge of the Criminal Investigations Division, School Resource Officers, the Community Services Division, the K-9 Unit and Program Support Staff. 

Captain Anthony Westbrook (Patrol Captain)  is in charge of the Patrol Division and the Critical Incident Unit.

Program Support Staff man the front desk during business hours and assist the public, other town staff, governmental agencies and police officers with questions, issues and records.

Media requests, Freedom of Information Act requests and questions related to ongoing criminal investigations are to be directed to members of the Administrative Division.

If you wish to obtain a copy of an Incident, Arrest or Traffic Crash report, please visit Police2Citizen.

Email a member of the Administrative Division.